STA'M

who we are

Kate De Clerck - reception
T + 32 (0)9 267 14 10 - kate.declerck@stad.gent

Lars De Jaegher - projects
T + 32 (0)9 267 14 63 - lars.dejaegher@stad.gent

Greet De Lathauwer - education & guides
T + 32 (0)9 267 14 64 - greet.delathauwer@stad.gent

Christine De Weerdt - director
T + 32 (0)9 267 14 57 - christine.deweerdt@stad.gent

Jens De Wulf - heritage security
T + 32 (0)9 267 14 00 - jens.dewulf@stad.gent

Wout De Vuyst - research & collection
T + 32 (0)9 267 14 70 - wout.devuyst@stad.gent

Rika Deltour - presentation & art handling
T + 32 (0)9 267 14 56 - rika.deltour@stad.gent

Elke Dhaenens - project 'city and university'
T + 32 (0)9 267 14 60 - elke.dhaenens@ugent.be

Anja Hellebaut - events
T + 32 (0)9 267 14 68 - anja.hellebaut@stad.gent

Bram Janssens – collection
T + 32 (0)9 267 14 65 - bram.janssens@stad.gent

Ali Kolcu - heritage security
T + 32 (0)9 267 14 00 - ali.kolcu@stad.gent

John Lewis - heritage security
T + 32 (0)9 267 14 00 - john.lewis@stad.gent

Sarah Maréchal - communication
T + 32 (0)9 267 14 58 - sarah.marechal@stad.gent

Bart Medaer - front office
T + 32 (0)9 267 14 46 - bart.medaer@stad.gent

Lorenzo Mortier - administration
T + 32 (0)9 267 14 45 - lorenzo.mortier@stad.gent

Annelies Nevejans - archive & library
T + 32 (0)9 267 14 84 - annelies.nevejans@stad.gent

Eef Rombaut - venue hire & shop
T + 32 (0)9 267 14 59 - eef.rombaut@stad.gent

David Schelfthout - hoofderfgoedbewaking
T + 32 (0)9 267 14 00 - david.schelfthout@stad.gent

Jurgen Sestigh - erfgoedbewaking
T + 32 (0)9 267 14 00 - jurgen.sestigh@stad.gent

Nazmiye Sönmez - administration
T + 32 (0)9 267 14 44 - nazmiye.sonmez@stad.gent

Kris Uyttersprot - infrastructure & exhibitions
T + 32 (0)9 267 14 41 - kris.uyttersprot@stad.gent

Michael Van de Moortele - heritage security
T + 32 (0)9 267 14 00 - michael.vandemoortele@stad.gent

Yves Van De Weghe – technical aspects
T + 32 (0)9 267 14 42 - yves.vandeweghe@stad.gent

Véronique Van Goethem - ICT & financing
T + 32 (0)9 267 14 62 - veronique.vangoethem@gent.be

Hilde Vandegehuchte - reception
T + 32 (0)9 267 14 10 - hilde.vandegehuchte@stad.gent

Inge Vandermassen - heritage security
T + 32 (0)9 267 14 00 - inge.vandermassen@stad.gent

Marieke Vangheluwe - heritage coordination
T + 32 (0)9 267 14 67 - marieke.vangheluwe@stad.gent

Frederik Verstraete - press & media
T + 32 (0)9 267 14 50 - frederik.verstraete@stad.gent


volunteers

  • Moursy Al Haj Qasim
  • Marie Beelaerts
  • Machteld Lekens
  • Katrien Norro
  • Herman Rosseau
  • Anniek Smith
  • Mireille Stadius
  • Huguette Taymans
  • Gwen Vande Pitte
  • Anne-Marie Van der Meersch
  • Bernadette Verniers


AGB erfgoed

Autonomous Municipal Heritage Institute, Botermarkt 1, 9000 Gent

Executive Board:
Annelies Storms (voorzitter), Zeneb Bensafia, Camille Daman, Ellen De Jans, Jacques De Paepe, Martine De Regge, Karlijn Deene, Luc Pareyn, Matthias Storme, Bram Vandekerckhove, Caroline Van Peteghem, Wis Versyp

Advisory Committee:
Adrien Brysse, Marieke De Munck, Chantal De Smet (voorzitter), Danielle De Voogt, Lieven Decaluwe, Kurt Lootens, Gustavo Mulhall, Jorijn Neirinck, Lieva Van Langenhove, Tom van Wynsberge, Nico Verplancke


set, concept (content) and research STAM circuit

Tijdsbeeld & Pièce Montée


design

Dooreman & Dams